periwebblog

Adventures in E-Learning and Digital Culture

E-Learning and Digital Cultures (EDC) Week one February 4, 2013

Filed under: Week One #edcmooc,Week Two #edcmooc — essgarland @ 4:47 am

Hi everybody,

My first trial post on my blog page to see if it is working.

I’m starting with Week 1 of the E-Learning and Digital Cultures but have really spent the quantum of time setting up google+ and this blogspot as opposed to getting into content.  Both vessels provide entertainment and interest as I read the many interesting contributions however I have now decided to focus on course notes and then join the discussion (since I may then have something meaningful to say)!

All the best to anyone who reads this … onwards…

 

Leave a Reply

